ORDER

About

Products

RD

Instructions

Vacancy

Partners

Contacts

News

About Company

TBS GROUP LLC is an actively developing private trading and manufacturing company. The company specializes in the sale of dried fruits, fruits and vegetables of its own production and we procure products. TBS GROUP LLC is the owner of the Gifts of Uzbekistan and Gifts of Uzbekistan trademark, which are a very famous brand of Uzbekistan. Agricultural products are sold from the fields of the company. Such consolidation significantly expands the range of dried fruits, fresh fruits and vegetables directly from the manufacturer.

 

TBS GROUP LLC was founded in 2008 in Tashkent, the capital of the Republic of Uzbekistan, and operates under the charter. Over time, the company management decided to create a new line of business - the production of humic organic fertilizers, under the brand name of Uzgumi. Being one of the largest industrial producer of humic organic fertilizers in Uzbekistan, TBS GROUP is widely involved in the implementation of various agricultural projects throughout the Republic of Uzbekistan.

 

 

The TBS GROUP company has a plant for the production of organic fertilizers located in the industrial zone of the city of Chirchik (Tashkent region), and also has more than 100 hectares of land at its disposal. Despite the production component of its activities, the company is also involved in the production and export of dried fruits, fresh fruits and vegetables. At this stage, TBS GROUP is developing a wide range of economic ties with many foreign partners around the world.

 

Today, the company has developed a new generation of biofertilizer under the brand name “UzBioGumin”. Thanks to modern know-how, innovations have been introduced that will significantly increase the safe, accelerated growth and development of the crop, as well as its quantity.

 

TBS GROUP LLC is a member of the Chamber of Commerce and Industry of the Republic of Uzbekistan, and has also received the international quality certificate qc ISO 9001: 2008 and 22000: 2005 for produced fruit and vegetable products. As a result, we can offer our customers better products. The company's fruits and vegetables are exported to Germany, Poland, Latvia, Lithuania, Estonia, South Korea, India and China, as well as Kazakhstan, Ukraine and Russia.

 

 

OOO “TBS GROUP” was in the capital of the Republic of Uzbekistan, in Tashkent and operates within the framework of the charter. The company has a plant to produce organic fertilizers, located in the industrial zone of the city of Chirchik.

Quick links

Home

About

Instruction

News

Jobs

Order

Contacts

Phone: +998 (71) 238-92-29

Email: info@tbs-group.uz

Adress: Republic of Uzbekistan, Tashkent,

• Amir Temur Avenue 107 B.

• International Business Center, 10th floor

 

 

© «TBS GROUP» 2019 | All rights reserved

Designed and developed by ERKINOV

ЗАКАЗАТЬ

О компании

Продукции

НИО

Инструкция

Вакансии

Партнеры

Контакты

Новости

О компании

OOO «TBS GROUP» - активно развивающаяся частная торгово-производственная компания. Компания специализируется на продаже сухофруктов, фруктов и овощей собственного производства и заготавливаем продукцию. OOO «TBS GROUP» - обладатель торговой марки “Gifts of uzbekistan” and “Дары Узбекистана”, которые являются весьма известным брендом узбекистана. Реализация сельскохозяйственной продукции осуществляется с полей компании. Подобная консолидация значительно расширяет ассортимент предлагаемых сухофруктов, свежих фруктов и овощей непосредственно от производителя.

 

OOO «TBS GROUP» была основана в 2008 в Ташкенте, столице Республики Узбекистан, и осуществляет свою деятельность в рамках устава. С течением времени, руководство компании решило создать новое направление деятельности – производство гуминовых органических удобрений, под торговой маркой компании “Uzgumi”. Будучи одной из крупнейших промышленным производителем гуминового органического удобрения в Узбекистане, компания “TBS GROUP” широко вовлечена в имплементацию различных

сельскохозяйственных проектов по всей территории Республики Узбекистан. Компания «TBS GROUP» располагает заводом по производству органических удобрений, расположенным в промышленной зоне города Чирчика (Ташкентская область), а также имеет там в своём распоряжении более чем 100 гектаров земли. Несмотря на производственную составляющую своей деятеоьности, компания также вовлечена в производство и экспорт сухофруктов, свежих фруктов и овощей. На данном этапе компания «TBS GROUP» развивает широкий диапазон экономических связей со многими иностранными партнёрами по всему миру.

 

OOO «TBS GROUP» является членом торгово-промышленной палаты Республики Узбекистан, а так же получила международный сертификат качества qc ISO 9001:2008 и 22000:2005 на производимую плодоовощную продукцию. В результате мы можем предложить нашим клиентам более качественную продукцию. Плодоовощная продукция компании экспортируется в Германию, Польшу, Латвию, Литву, Эстонию, Южную Корею, Индию и Китай, а также в Казахстан, Украину и Россию.

ОOO «TBS GROUP» была основана в 2008 в ташкенте, столице Республики Узбекистан, и осуществляет свою деятельность в рамках устава. Компания располагает

заводом по производству органических удобрений,

расположенным в промышленной зоне города Чирчика.

Контакты

Телефон: +998 (71) 238-92-29

Email: info@tbs-group.uz

Адрес: Республика Узбекистан, г. Ташкент,

проспект Амира Темура 107 Б.

Международный Бизнес Центр, 10-этаж

© «TBS GROUP» 2019 | Все права защищены

Дизайн и разработка ERKINOV